Upcoming Events

Community Action Agency Advisory Council

8/12/2022
 

16th Annual Scrivner Foundation Benefit Golf Tournament

8/13/2022

Find an Event

Filter
Clear All
Thu 11 Aug
title

Location

St. Clair County Health Department Annex Building Clinic-1st Floor
Fri 12 Aug
title

Location

County Campus Annex Bulding
Sat 13 Aug
title

Location

The Orchards Golf Course - Shotgun Start
Tue 16 Aug
title

Transit District

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location

Tue 16 Aug
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building
Thu 18 Aug
title

Public Building Commission

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

County Building County Courthouse Conf. Rm. B-564
Thu 18 Aug
title

Economic Development Committee

5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Location

County Building County Courthouse Conf. Rm. B-564
Fri 19 Aug
title

Grand Jury

8:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

County Building County Courthouse Mtg. Rm. B-564
Thu 01 Sep
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Mon 05 Sep
title

CLOSED - LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

St. Clair County Health Department Annex Building
Tue 20 Sep
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Fri 30 Sep
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Tue 18 Oct
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Fri 04 Nov
title

Last Day To Pay Taxes

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Treasurer's Department
Mon 07 Nov
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Tue 08 Nov
title

CLOSED FOR ELECTION DAY

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

ST. CLAIR COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT Annex Building
Fri 11 Nov
title

Location

In observance of Veteran's Day Annex Building
Tue 15 Nov
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Thu 24 Nov
title

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

12:00 AM - 11:50 PM

Location

St. Clair County Health Department Annex Building
Thu 08 Dec
title

Location

St. Clair County Health Department Annex Building 1st Floor - Clinic