Department Contacts

Main Office Operator: 618-825-2334      
         
Administration        
Kahalah A. Clay, Circuit Clerk   kahalah.clay@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-6600  
Cassie Voelkel, Chief Deputy   cassie.voelkel@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2324  
Emily Keys, Office Manager   emily.keys@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2320  
Court Systems Administrator        
         
Accounting Department        
Wesley Tinsley   circlkacct@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2300  
Lisa Reichling, Account Clerk     618-825-2343  
Sharon Joyce, Account Clerk     618-825-2299  
Jessica Ball, Cashier     618-825-2341  
   
         
Child Support Division        
Kim Yon, Supervisor   kimberly.yon@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2314  
Sue Sullivan     618-825-2344  
Marion Marquez     618-825-2345  
         
         
         
         
Family Division        
Jennipher Granger, Supervisor   jennipher.granger@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2335  
Jontae Allison     618-825-2319  
Tracy Stevenson 618-825-2340​
Paula Bivins​ 618-825-2613
Brendon Bush 618-825-2348
Courtney Jarrell 618-825-2350​
Amie Seitz 618-825-2308
Darlous Robinson
         
Probate Division        
Victoria Sillmon, Supervisor   victoria.sillmon@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2307  
Tyra Jackson     618-825-2318  
Latoshi Pannell     618-825-2328  
         
Civil and Small Claims        
Carmen Glenn, Supervisor   carmen.glenn@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2336  
Nora McDaniel     618-825-2315  
Michelle Foster     618-825-2317  
Joann Malone     618-825-2301  
Elysia Agne     618-825-2311  
Angela Gladney      618-825-2331  
Jennifer Davlin     618-825-2313  
Andy Katz     618-825-2302  
Ashley Doughty     618-825-2310  
Jamie Dunleavy     618-825-2351  
         
         
Felony/Juvenile Division        
Marie Zaiz, Supervisor   marie.zaiz@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2304  
Jennifer Agne     618-825-2309  
Laketa McKinney 618-825-2342
Lori Brede     618-825-2312  
Christine Phillips     618-825-2342  
Elizabeth Henry     618-825-2322  
Michelle McAbee     618-825-2609  
Traffic Division        
Margaret Crawford, Supervisor   margaret.crawford@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2349  
Karen Hilmes     618-825-2327  
Leah Lattin     618-825-2330  
Sha'Nise White     618-825-2581  
Malinda Roe     618-825-2586  
Darius Austin      618-825-2337  
Evan Hansberry     618-825-2305  
David Lang     618-825-2306  
Doyle Wilson     618-482-6860 E. St. Louis
Doyle Wilson 618-489-2093 Fairview Hts.
Cassandra Surrey     618-825-2332  
Bridget Croft     618-825-2325  
         
1st Floor Cashiers        
Leah Lattin     618-825-2355  
         
         
Records Division        
David Smith, Supervisor   david.smith@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2303/2321  
Joyce Massey     618-825-2303  
Randy Sayles     618-825-2303  
Rachel Mendez     618-825-2338  
Zachary Hoffarth     618-825-2611  
         
         
Courtroom Clerks Judge     Desk Number
Latoshi Pannell Cannady latoshi.pannell@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2328
Ashley Doughty Gleeson ashley.doughty@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2310
Sha'nise White Lechein shanise.white@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2581
Margaret Crawford LeChein margaret.crawford@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2581
Doyle Wilson Kievlan doyle.wilson@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2349
Elizabeth Henry Haida Elizabeth.Henry@co.st-clair.il.us​   618-825-2322
Courtney Jarrell Mejias courtney.jarrell@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2350
Jennipher Granger Foley Jennipher.granger@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2340
Malinda Roe Purchase malinda.roe@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2333
Laketa McKinney Clay Laketa.McKinney@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2342
Angela Gladney Stiehl rebecca.johnson-bauman@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2331
Andy Katz Watson andrew.katz@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2302
Lori Brede O'Gara lori.brede@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2312
Jennifer Davin Rudolf jennifer.davlin@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2313
Jamie Dunleavy Hoerner jamie.dunleavy@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2351
Elysia Agne Kolker elysia.agne@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2311
Brendon Bush Campbell nancy.schulte@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2319
Jennifer Agne Cruse jennifer.agne@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2309
Joann Malone Katz joann.malone@co.st-clair.il.us    618-825-2301
Michelle McAbee Hitzemann michelle.mcabee@co.st-clair.il.us   618-825-2609
         
Revised 7/26/21