Upcoming Events

Pet Vaccination Clinic

6/29/2022
 

Real Estate Tax First Installment Due

7/1/2022

Find an Event

Filter
Clear All
Tue 28 Jun
title

Location

County Campus Annex Bulding
Wed 29 Jun
title

Pet Vaccination Clinic

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Animal Services
Fri 01 Jul
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Mon 04 Jul
title

Closed July 4th

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Health Department Annen building
Wed 06 Jul
title

Pet Vaccination Clinic

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Animal Services
Thu 14 Jul
title

Location

St. Clair County Health Department Annex Building Clinic, first floor
Tue 19 Jul
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Tue 16 Aug
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building
Thu 01 Sep
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Tue 20 Sep
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Fri 30 Sep
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Tue 18 Oct
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Fri 04 Nov
title

Last Day To Pay Taxes

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Treasurer's Department
Mon 07 Nov
title

Location

Treasurer's Department
Tue 15 Nov
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150
Tue 13 Dec
title

Board of Health Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location

County Campus Annex Building Suite 150