Navigate Up
Sign In
<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031
1
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
2
3
Thursday, January 03, 2019
4
Friday, January 04, 2019
5
Saturday, January 05, 2019
6
7
Monday, January 07, 2019
1112
13
14
Monday, January 14, 2019
1619
20
21
Monday, January 21, 2019
23
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
242526
27
28
Monday, January 28, 2019
29303112
3456789

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

  • Holiday - Building Closed
    (All Day)

Tue, Jan 22, 2019

  • Environment Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • Property & Recreation Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Emergency Readiness Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)
County Building

Employment Opportunities

 
Current employment openings are available on our Employment Page.

Last updated - 1-10-19

___________________________

Opioid Treatment Funding

Residents of St. Clair County will have greater access to the gold standard in Opioid addiction treatment thanks to a partnership between the St. Clair County Mental Health Board and Chestnut Health Systems. For additional information, call the Mental Health Board at 618.277.6022

Read More Here


Road Construction


Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 10-24-18.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center