Navigate Up
Sign In
<July 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
283012
3
Friday, July 03, 2015
4
Saturday, July 04, 2015
5
8
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
9
Thursday, July 09, 2015
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
12
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
1415161718
1920
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
22232425
26
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
282930311
2345678

Mon, Jul 06, 2015

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
  • SCC Zoning Board of Appeals - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Tue, Jul 07, 2015

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
  • Mental Health Board - Finance - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
County Building

Real Estate Taxes Coming Due

Don't forget. Real estate taxes are due on July 1st. You can look up your tax information and pay online here.

Public Hearing Notice

The St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department will hold round two of Public Hearings for the Program Years 2015-2019 Consolidated Plan and Program Year 2015 Annual Action Plan.

Read The Full Story Here