Navigate Up
Sign In
<February 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
31
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
1
Thursday, February 01, 2018
2
Friday, February 02, 2018
3
Saturday, February 03, 2018
4
6
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
7
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
9
Friday, February 09, 2018
10
Saturday, February 10, 2018
1112
14
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
16
Friday, February 16, 2018
17
18
19
Monday, February 19, 2018
21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
22
Thursday, February 22, 2018
23
24
Saturday, February 24, 2018
25
27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1
Thursday, March 01, 2018
2
Friday, March 02, 2018
3
Saturday, March 03, 2018
4
5
Monday, March 05, 2018
678910

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

  • Mock Trial Competitions - 4th Floor Courtrooms
    (9:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Mon, Feb 26, 2018

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Public Building Commission - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Post-Employment Trust Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Animal Services Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Public Safety Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 6:45 PM)
  • Judiciary Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:45 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 7:30 PM)
  • County Board Meeting - Mtg Room B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
County Building

Pet Adoption Center

Please visit our Pet Adoption Center page and see the pets available now. Help us become a no kill county.


__________________________

New Map Application 

The GIS department has deployed an updated parcel map viewer. Please note that some older browsers may not be compatible.

Early Voting Information and Changes

Complete information on early voting for the March 20, 2018 General Primary Election can be found on the County Clerk's Early Voting Page.

____________________________

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Health Educator, Personal Health Services Division, Breast and Cervical Cancer Unit, bilingual preferred

P
ublic Health Nurse for Personal Health Services Division, Clinical Services Unit

medical Service Representative for the Infectious Disease Prevention / HIV Program Unit

More information here.