Navigate Up
Sign In
<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2631
1
Saturday, April 01, 2017
2
3
Monday, April 03, 2017
4
5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
6
Thursday, April 06, 2017
7
Friday, April 07, 2017
8
Saturday, April 08, 2017
9
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
16
19
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
23
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
28
Friday, April 28, 2017
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
30123456

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
  • Nationwide Consultant - Admin. Conf. Rm.
    (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • VAC - Quarterly Meeting - 19 Public Square
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Wed, Apr 26, 2017

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
  • Trustee Auction - Mtg. Rm. B-564 & Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

Election Results

Results for the April 4, 2017 Consolidated Election will be posted as they become available at our provider site.

________________________

East St. Louis Riverfront Project


St. Clair County breaks ground for $8.1 million river bridge district project. Read the press release here.
 

SCCTD Senior Passses

Effective immediately, SCCTD Senior & CB Passes will be issued at 27 North Illinois St., entrance in the rear of the building. The dates will remian the same, first and third Wednesday of each month. If you have any questions regarding this matter, please call 618-628-8090.

______________________________

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Public Health Nurse-community Health Services Division

More information here.