Navigate Up
Sign In
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
23
4
Thursday, September 04, 2014
5
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
Saturday, September 06, 2014
7
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
14
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2122
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
24252627
28
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
301234
5
6
Monday, October 06, 2014
7891011

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

  • Public Building Commission - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Economic Development Commission - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Mental Health Board - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Eagle Scouts - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

  • Grand Jury - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Juvenile Justice - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
County Building

Allegiant Expanding MidAmerica Flights:

Allegiant today announces new, nonstop jet service between MidAmerica St. Louis Airport and Tampa Bay via St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport beginning Nov. 19.
Text version available

Ice Bucket Challenge

Thanks to all who took part in the St. Clair County ALS Ice Bucket Challenge.