Navigate Up
Sign In
<January 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
1
2
Monday, January 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
4
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
5
Thursday, January 05, 2017
6
7
Saturday, January 07, 2017
8
9
Monday, January 09, 2017
10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
11
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
13
Friday, January 13, 2017
14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
15
16
Monday, January 16, 2017
18
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
20
21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
2223
24
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
25262728
29
30
Monday, January 30, 2017
311234

Tue, Jan 17, 2017

  • Enforcement Decision Group - 19 Public Square
    (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
  • SCC Transit District - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Board of Health - Health Dept
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Wed, Jan 18, 2017

  • Trustee Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building
Senior Art Competition
 
The Senior Art Competion is back for 2017. Please read the flier and application for more information. 
_________________________
 
East St. Louis Riverfront Project

St. Clair County breaks ground for $8.1 million river bridge district project. Read the press release here.
 

Winter Weather Advisory

A winter storm is headed toward our area. The National Weather Service is following the incoming storm. Latest information is here.
___________________________

Pins for Paws Fundraiser

Bowling fundraiser at St. Clair Bowl. Please help support the St. Clair County Animal Adoption Center.
 Read about it here.