Navigate Up
Sign In
<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
Monday, March 26, 2018
2728293031
1234
5
Thursday, April 05, 2018
6
7
Saturday, April 07, 2018
8
13
Friday, April 13, 2018
14
15
16
Monday, April 16, 2018
18
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
2021
2223
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
25262728
29
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
12345

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

  • Public Building Commission - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • State's Attorney / DCFS - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)
  • Economic Development - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Mental Health Board - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Eagle Scouts - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Tue, Apr 24, 2018

  • Environment Committee Meeting - County Board Conference Room
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
County Building

EEOP Utilization Report

St. Clair County is committed to diversity in the workplace. We have posted a copy of the EEOP Utilization Report to show our compliance rates.

__________________________

Pet Adoption Center

Please visit our Pet Adoption Center page and see the pets available now. Help us become a no kill county.

Primary Election Results

Election results will be posted as they become available via our vendor site. View Election Results Here

_________________________

Early Voting Information and Changes

Complete information on early voting for the March 20, 2018 General Primary Election can be found on the County Clerk's Early Voting Page.

____________________________

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Public Health Nurse for Personal Health Services Division, Clinical Services Unit

Case Manager, Infectious Disease Prevention Division, HIV Program Group

More information here.
​​​​​​​​