Navigate Up
Sign In
<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
2
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
3
Thursday, April 03, 2014
4
Friday, April 04, 2014
5
Saturday, April 05, 2014
6
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
13
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
19
20
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
26
27
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
30123
4
5
Monday, May 05, 2014
678910

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
  • Building & Occupancy Board of Appeals - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • Trustee Auction - Conf. Rm. B-564 & Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thu, Apr 24, 2014

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
County Building

Springboard To Success:

Presenters are ready to dive in during the first Springboard to Success, a Women’s Forum. This half day seminar has been created to help empower women on their paths to success.

Read More Here

KRPD Strategic Plan (Draft): 

The Kaskaskia Regional Port District (KRPD) has a new Strategic Plan (Draft). The Plan is a vision for the next 25 years.

Read More Here