Navigate Up
Sign In
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3012
3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
4
Thursday, May 04, 2017
5
Friday, May 05, 2017
6
Saturday, May 06, 2017
7
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
12
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
14
15
Monday, May 15, 2017
17
20
Saturday, May 20, 2017
21
24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
26
27
Saturday, May 27, 2017
28
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
311
2
Friday, June 02, 2017
3
Saturday, June 03, 2017
45678910

Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Memorial Day - Building Closed
    (All Day)

Tue, May 30, 2017

  • Special Transportation Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Animal Services Meeting - 5th Floor Lounge Area
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Public Safety Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 6:45 PM)
  • Judiciary Committee Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:45 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Finance Committee Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 7:30 PM)
  • Veteran's Assistance Commission - 19 Public Square
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
  • County Board Meeting - Mtg Room B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
County Building

Tax Bills

Tax bills for 2016 tax year payable in 2017 have been mailed.

 

 
You can pay tax bills online via our online bill processor.
 

_______________________________

Election Results

Results for the April 4, 2017 Consolidated Election will be posted as they become available at our provider site.

________________________

East St. Louis Riverfront Project


St. Clair County breaks ground for $8.1 million river bridge district project. Read the press release here.
 

SCCTD Senior Passses

Effective immediately, SCCTD Senior & CB Passes will be issued at 27 North Illinois St., entrance in the rear of the building. The dates will remain the same, first and third Wednesday of each month. If you have any questions regarding this matter, please call 618-628-8090.

______________________________

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Public Health Nurse-Personal Health Services Division

More information here.