Navigate Up
Sign In
<March 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
22
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1
2
Monday, March 02, 2015
3
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
4
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
5
Thursday, March 05, 2015
6
Friday, March 06, 2015
7
Saturday, March 07, 2015
8
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
15
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
22
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
29
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
12
3
Friday, April 03, 2015
4
Saturday, April 04, 2015

Sat, Mar 28, 2015

  • Building Closed - -
    (All Day)

Mon, Mar 30, 2015

  • Animal Services Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Public Safety Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 6:45 PM)
  • Judiciary Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:45 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
  • County Board Meeting - Mtg Room B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
County Building

Meeting Schedules and Minutes

Upcoming meeting schedules and archived minutes are available online on the meetings page.

IGD Consolidated Plan Survey

The St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department, Community Development Group, is conducting a study of citizens and local organizations and agencies to identify community needs and priorities for the expenditure of federal funds form the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

Read More Here