Navigate Up
Sign In
<June 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
12
3
Friday, June 03, 2016
4
Saturday, June 04, 2016
5
9
Thursday, June 09, 2016
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
12
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
19
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
24
25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
26
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
2930
1
Friday, July 01, 2016
2
Saturday, July 02, 2016
3456789

Tue, Jun 28, 2016

  • Veterans Assistance Commission - 200 Veterans Dr. Millstadt, IL
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Fri, Jul 01, 2016

  • Grand Jury - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
County Building

Request for Qualifications

The St, Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department (IGD) is seeking a consulting firm to provide loan review, underwriting, monitoring, and oversight related to the County's new Section 108 Loan Pool Program.

Details Here

____________________________

The St. Clair County Data Processing Department is looking for a Microsoft Systems Engineer to aid in the support of County information systems.

Full Information Here