Navigate Up
Sign In
<March 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
27
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
28
Thursday, February 28, 2019
1
Friday, March 01, 2019
2
Saturday, March 02, 2019
3
5
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
6
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7
Thursday, March 07, 2019
89
10
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
14
15
Friday, March 15, 2019
16
17
20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2223
24
27
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
28
Thursday, March 28, 2019
29
Friday, March 29, 2019
30
31123
4
Thursday, April 04, 2019
56

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

  • Public Building Commission - Conf Rm. B-564
    (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
  • Special Grants Committee - Conf Rm. B-564
    (5:45 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Animal Services Committee - Conf Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Public Safety Committee - Conf Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 6:45 PM)
  • Judiciary Committee - Conf Rm. B-564
    (6:45 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 7:30 PM)
  • County Board Meeting - Mtg Room B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

  • Workforce Investment Board SD&O - 19 Public Square
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Veteran's Assistance Executive Board - 19 Public Square
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

Employment Opportunities

 
Current employment openings are available on our Employment Page.

Last updated - 1-24-19

___________________________

Opioid Treatment Funding

Residents of St. Clair County will have greater access to the gold standard in Opioid addiction treatment thanks to a partnership between the St. Clair County Mental Health Board and Chestnut Health Systems. For additional information, call the Mental Health Board at 618.277.6022

Read More Here


Road Construction


Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 10-24-18.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center