Navigate Up
Sign In
COVID-19 Information:
The official outlet for information concerning COVID-19 in St. Clair County will be via the Emergency Management Agency Faceboook Page.
Please visit the EMA page for the up to date information.
Additional information can be found on the Public Notices page.
St. Clair County
Courthouse Closed to the General Public

Effective Monday March 23, 2020 the St. Clair County Courthouse will be closed to most general public access due to the COVID 19 threat. All offices will remain operational through telephone, internet web page use and appointments. Please visit the St. Clair County IL website Public Notices page http://www.co.st-clair.il.us/publicNotices/Pages/default.aspx for a list of each department’s information including phone numbers, web address and other related information. 

The St. Clair County Courts will continue limited operations as previously ordered March 16, 2020. Court appearance information is available from the Circuit Clerks web page http://www.circuitclerk.co.st-clair.il.us/courts/Pages/icj.aspx For more information contact the switchboard 277-6600.
COVID-19 ACTION PLAN
St. Clair County has developed a COVID-19 Action Plan to communicate service availability to the public during the current situation. Please review the document to see how each department is working to deliver services.

COVID-19 Impact On Court Proceedings

The Twentieth Judicial Circuit has released information regarding the impact of the COVID-19 virus on court proceedings. Please see the document for information pertaining to changes in court schedules.


 
<March 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
23
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
27
Thursday, February 27, 2020
28
Friday, February 28, 2020
29
1
2
Monday, March 02, 2020
3456
7
Saturday, March 07, 2020
8
9
Monday, March 09, 2020
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
12
Thursday, March 12, 2020
13
Friday, March 13, 2020
14
1516182021
2224
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
26
Thursday, March 26, 2020
27
Friday, March 27, 2020
28
29
1
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
2
Thursday, April 02, 2020
3
Friday, April 03, 2020
4

Mon, Mar 30, 2020

  • Animal Services Committee - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • Transportation Committee - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • Public Safety Committee - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • Judiciary Committee - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • Finance Committee - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • County Board Meeting - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • Jury Commission - CANCELLED - CANCELLED
    (All Day)
  • Public Building Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

  • Veteran's Assistance Commission - CANCELLED - - - CANCELLED -
    (All Day)
  • Jury Commission - CANCELLED - CANCELLED
    (All Day)