Navigate Up
Sign In
<October 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
1
Monday, October 01, 2018
5
Friday, October 05, 2018
6
Saturday, October 06, 2018
7
8
Monday, October 08, 2018
12
Friday, October 12, 2018
13
14
17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
19
Friday, October 19, 2018
20
2122
23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
24252627
28
29
Monday, October 29, 2018
3031123
4
5
Monday, November 05, 2018
678910

Wed, Oct 17, 2018

  • Park Grant Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Trustee Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thu, Oct 18, 2018

  • Public Building Commission - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Economic Development Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Mental Health Board - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Eagle Scouts - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
County Building

Opioid Treatment Funding

Residents of St. Clair County will have greater access to the gold standard in Opioid addiction treatment thanks to a partnership between the St. Clair County Mental Health Board and Chestnut Health Systems. For additional information, call the Mental Health Board at 618.277.6022

Read More Here

___________________________

 

Employment Opportunities

Current employment openings are available on our Employment Page.

Last updated - 10-4-18

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center




Road Construction

Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 8-17-18.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com
______________________________

 

Real Estate Taxes
Online Real Estate tax payments will shut down November 2 at 3:00 PM for the 2017 tax season.
 

​​​​​​​