Navigate Up
Sign In
<November 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2830311
2
Friday, November 02, 2018
3
Saturday, November 03, 2018
4
5
Monday, November 05, 2018
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
7
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
8
Thursday, November 08, 2018
9
Friday, November 09, 2018
10
11
12
Monday, November 12, 2018
16
Friday, November 16, 2018
17
18
20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
21
22
Thursday, November 22, 2018
23
Friday, November 23, 2018
24
25
26
Monday, November 26, 2018
272829301
2
3
Monday, December 03, 2018
45678

Mon, Nov 19, 2018

  • Public Building Commission - 19 Public Square
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Property and Recreation Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Emergency Readiness Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Tue, Nov 20, 2018

  • SCC Transit District - 27 N. Illinois St.
    (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Board of Health - Health Dept
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

Opioid Treatment Funding

Residents of St. Clair County will have greater access to the gold standard in Opioid addiction treatment thanks to a partnership between the St. Clair County Mental Health Board and Chestnut Health Systems. For additional information, call the Mental Health Board at 618.277.6022

Read More Here

___________________________

 

Employment Opportunities

 
Current employment openings are available on our Employment Page.

Last updated - 11-1-18

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center


 


2019 Budget Document

The St. Clair County 2019 Preliminary Budget is now available.
____________________________



Real Estate Taxes
Online Real Estate tax payments  for the 2017 tax season are no longer available.
 

______________________________


Road Construction

Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 10-24-18.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com